Links

Kategorien

SV Langen e.V. | Vorstand
14
page,page-id-14,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.5,side_menu_slide_from_right,transparent_content,overlapping_content,small_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive
 

Vorstand

neuer Vorstand2
Hans Voßkuhl

1. Vorsitzender

Hans Voßkuhl

Laurentiusstraße 28
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-1649
Johannes.Vosskuhl@ewetel.net

20170815_172518

2. Vorsitzender

Martin Dröge

Weißdornweg 3
49779 Niederlangen
Tel.05933-934750
martin.droege2@ewe.net

Happy Albers

3. Vorsitzender

Hermann Josef Albers

Alter Schulhof 9
49779 Niederlangen
Tel.0171-9391728
happy_albers@yahoo.de

Flo - Kopie (2)

Fußball

Florian Friedrich

Straße
Ort
Tel.0171-2356689
florianfriedrich01@gmx.de

Unbenannt

Tischtennis

Michael Wolf

Lange Wand 3
49779 Niederlangen
Tel.  0157-75300482
michael.wolf@gmx.eu

caf16788-2341-4b6a-8b05-f45c74c5ed6a - Kopie (3)

Fitness

Mareike Schulte

Brörmannstr. 2
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.  0175-4180173
mareike.schulte@hotmail.de

Marlen Jänen

Leichtathletik

Marlen Jänen

Draper Straße 10
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-4549
marlen.jaenen@web.de

Annegret Ameln

Damen- und Kindersport

Annegret Ameln

Fehnkenweg 2
49779 Oberlangen
Tel. 05933-8228
Annegret.ameln@web.de

Karl-Heinz Pleuß

Tennis

Karlheinz Pleus

Kirchstr. 11
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-4635
k.pleus@t-online.de