Links

Kategorien

SV Langen e.V. | Vorstand
14
page,page-id-14,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.5,side_menu_slide_from_right,transparent_content,overlapping_content,small_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive
 

Vorstand

Vorstand 2015
Hans Voßkuhl

1. Vorsitzender

Hans Voßkuhl

Laurentiusstraße 28
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-1649
Johannes.Vosskuhl@ewetel.net

Heiner Ameln

2. Vorsitzender

Heiner Ameln

Fehnkenweg 4
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-4949
heiner.ameln@kabelmail.de

20170815_172518

Geschäftsführer

Martin Dröge

Weißdornweg 3
49779 Niederlangen
Tel.05933-934750
martin.droege2@ewe.net

Happy Albers

Fußball

Hermann Josef Albers

Hauptstraße 3
49779 Niederlangen
Tel.05933-649717
happy_albers@yahoo.de

Alfons Hebbelmann

Tischtennis

Alfons Hebbelmann

Brombeerweg 11
49779 Niederlangen
Tel. 05933- 923486
Karin.Hebbelmann@ewetel.net

Hermann Albers

Fitness

Hermann Albers

Bergstraße 23
49779 Niederlangen
Tel. 05933-4078

Marlen Jänen

Leichtathletik

Marlen Jänen

Draper Straße 10
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-4549
marlen.jaenen@web.de

Annegret Ameln

Damen- und Kindersport

Annegret Ameln

Fehnkenweg 2
49779 Oberlangen
Tel. 05933-8228
Annegret.ameln@web.de

Karl-Heinz Pleuß

Tennis

Karlheinz Pleus

Kirchstr. 11
49779 Oberlangen
Tel.05933-4635
k.pleus@t-online.de

Kontaktformular

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht